When managing a participant, race directors have the option to remove the participant’s registration completely. You can do this by following these steps. Refunds given through the “Issue Refund” process will still apply.

Note: Removing a registration does not refund the participant. If you would like to issue a refund please see our guide on How-To Issue a Refund

  1. Sign In to RunSignUp
  2. Go to your Race Dashboard
  3. Use the "Search by Name, Bib, E-mail, etc." box at the top right to find the registration
  4. Click Manage (making sure that it is the correct Event Date)
  5. Click Remove Registration
  6. Confirm by clicking Remove Registration again
If you are a current participant looking to learn how to refund one of your own registrations, please see our guide on how to do so here.