Remove a Shared Account
In the "Account Sharing" section of your "Profile" page, you may find a label reading "The following accounts are shared with your account". If this label is visible to you, then another user has shared their account with you, and you will be able to sign them up for a race or club membership.
If you would like to remove access to their accounts from your account, then you can simply click on the "X" next to the account you would like to unlink.
Note: If you have shared accounts in order to sign up for a club membership with other users, then it is recommended that you do not unlink these shared accounts. If you do unlink them, then you will need to share them again later if you would like to renew the membership with the existing users.